skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
L
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
153895073301 Sat Nov 10
L
ADK
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
153895073312 Sun Nov 18 -
UVHA Storm
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
10:00 AM EST
153895073304 Sat Dec 1 -
Bethlehem B
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 2
L
FINAL
153895073305 Sat Dec 8
L
Berkshire Bruins
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Michael Choukas Ice Arena, Shepard Lane, Bellows Falls, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
FINAL
153895073332 Sun Dec 30 -
@ Brattleboro
Brattleboro, VT, USA
10:00 AM EST
153895073329 Sat Jan 5 -
@ Troy Albany
Frear Park Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
10:00 AM EST
153895073331 Sat Jan 12 -
@ Bethlehem Orange
Bethlehem YMCA, Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY, USA
10:30 AM EST
153895073333 Sun Jan 13 -
@ Keene
Keene Ice, Marlboro Street, Keene, NH, USA
10:40 AM EST
153895073337 Sat Jan 19 -
TBD
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 19 - Cancelled
153895073317 Sun Jan 20 -
Bethlehem B Black
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
Cancelled
153895073338 Sat Jan 26 -
UVHA Storm
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
11:45 AM EST
153895073319 Sun Jan 27 -
@ Berkshire Bruins
Boys & Girls Club, Melville Street, Pittsfield, MA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 27
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 2 -
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
11:45 AM EST
153895073318 Sun Feb 3 -
Troy Albany
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
10:00 AM EST
153895073320 Fri Feb 8 -
VSAHA Playdown Weekend 1
TBD
TBD
153895073321 Sat Feb 9 -
VSAHA Playdown Weekend 1
TBD
TBD
153895073322 Sun Feb 10 -
VSAHA Playdown Weekend 1
TBD
TBD
153895073323 Fri Feb 15 -
VSAHA Playdown Weekend 2
TBD
TBD
153895073324 Sat Feb 16 -
VSAHA Playdown Weekend 2
TBD
TBD
153895073325 Sun Feb 17 -
VSAHA Playdown Weekend 2
TBD
TBD
153895073334 Fri Feb 22 -
@ Bear Tournament
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
TBD
153895073311 Sat Feb 23 -
Hanover
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
Cancelled
153895073335 Sat Feb 23 -
@ Bear Tournament
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 24
W
FINAL
153895073336 Sun Feb 24 -
@ Bear Tournament
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
TBD
153895073326 Fri Mar 1 -
VSAHA Championship Weekend
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
TBD
153895073327 Sat Mar 2 -
VSAHA Championship Weekend
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
TBD
153895073328 Sun Mar 3 -
VSAHA Championship Weekend
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
TBD