skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 23
Intrateam Scrimmage
 - 
 - 
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 30
Intrateam Scrimmage
 - 
 - 
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 6
Intrateam Scrimmage
 - 
 - 
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 13
Rutland
 - 
 - 
10:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 20
 - 
UVHA Storm
 - 
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
9:55 AM EST
Sat Feb 20
 - 
Brattleboro
 - 
Nelson Withington Skating Facility, Memorial Park Drive, Brattleboro, VT, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 21
 - 
Rutland
 - 
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
8:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 27
Rutland
 - 
 - 
Manchester Center, Manchester, VT, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sat Mar 6
Middlebury
 - 
 - 
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sun Mar 7
 - 
Middlebury
 - 
Memorial Sports Center, Buttolph Drive, Middlebury, VT, USA
12:45 PM EST
Sat Mar 13
Brattleboro
 - 
 - 
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sun Mar 14
Middlebury
 - 
 - 
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 20
Rutland
 - 
 - 
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
10:15 AM EDT
Sat Mar 20
Team Scrimmage
 - 
 - 
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
1:30 PM EDT